Side Crow

Side Crow

Last Tuesday I not only cried during savasana, but I mastered side crow. Now, onto the scissor legs variation…

One thought on “Side Crow

  1. Great for you! I’m a recently graduated y-teacher and I’ve been focusing on the Crow variations in the classes I’ve been teaching the last two months. I think it’s a great looking, great feeling and achievable arm balance. Guaranteed everyone is smiling/laughing after we practice it! Side crow, flying crow, splits versions, one-legged crow (can’t quite get that one yet!), lots of fun.

    Great blog, btw!

Leave a Reply

